Parish Councillors

  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/SAM_2805.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/Wick estate 002.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/Wickk estate 006.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/Wickk estate 017.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/cows.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/home_01.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/home_02.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/home_03.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/home_04.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/home_05.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/home_06.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/home_07.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/home_08.jpg
  • uploads/wick/images/_home_slides/hpme_06.jpg
Parish Councillors

A list of the current councillors is below:


Cllr Dave Burdge Bay Tree Farm
(Chairman) Wick Road
  Wick St Lawrence
  BS22 7YJ
  Tel: 01934 524898
Cllr Tony Allen Old Paddock
(Vice Chairman) Bourton,WSM
  BS22 7YA
  Tel: 01934 521411
Cllr Liz Edwards Lower Wick Farm
  Wick St Lawrence
  BS22 9YS
  Tel: 01934 515970
Cllr Bob Parsons Icelton Farm
  Wick St Lawrence
  BS22 7YJ
  Tel: 01934 515704
Cllr Jacqueline Hockley 87, Bluebell Road
  Wick St Lawrence
  BS22 9BY
  Tel: 01934 520956
Cllr Jeremy Fielding 27, Wheatfield Drive
  Wick St lawrence
  BS22 9WD
Natalie Richards NSC Liason Officer
Cllr Sue Shillabeer 21 Barley Cross
  Wick St Lawrence 
  BS22 9TB
Cllr P Horner Quines
  Wick Road
  Wick St Lawrence
  BS22 7YP
Colin Hill (Clerk) 84 Beach Road
  Sand Bay, Kewstoke
  BS22 9UQ
  Tel: 01934 624430

Contact us

Please use this form to contact us:

Subscribe to our email newsletter

From time to time we may contact you with important or useful information about the village. If you would like to hear from us, please leave your details below:

Login | Website built and maintained by SMART Insight Ltd